Testing

Just testing.

I updated to WordPress app on the 12th.  The last post it’s showing for blogs I follow is the 13th.  If I log in via a browser, I see 19+ posts since then, but not in the app.

So, testing to see if my own post appears.

3 comments on “Testing

  1. Calmgrove says:

    And does it?

    I find time discrepancies between phone app and laptop browser too, but it does seem to catch up in the end …

    Like

  2. It finally started updating again, but took nearly a week post-app update for some reason.

    Like

Leave a Reply

