Question: Content Preferences

Hi everyone,

Back from the holidays and in a new year.

I spent a bit of time skimming the stats on previous posts and have come to a conclusion: it appears that my mini-series on magic and worldbuild elements have been among my most popular posts to date (in views and likes), followed by musings on genre.

So, I thought I’d toss this out there:

Is there anything that you, my small group of readers, are interested in seeing me post about in the coming month or year?

3 comments on “Question: Content Preferences

  1. calmgrove says:

    Musings on genre I particularly liked. For the future I’d like to see more of these, the how and why as much as the who and what, where and when.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

