Return

I’m not sure if this is going to work, or if it’s the cold/flu/plague meds talking, but I’m really going to make a concerted effort to get back to posting here and on Disjointed Fiction  over the next few days.

At the moment, I have about eight on-going writing projects (working sporadically) including:
two urban fantasy pieces (both on chapter 2, different Earths);

three urban fantasy world builds (one of which is one of the Earths above);

three secondary world fantasy world builds;

a secondary world fantasy piece (currently starting chapter 6; which is also part of the three world builds);

and waiting on some feedback on the drafted novel.

3 comments on “Return

  1. calmgrove says:

    That’s really impressive, Brent, especially as all the projects seem to be ongoing and not just pie in the sky!

    Like

    • It’s my brain being what my brain is. For whatever reason, the brain jumps around and I usually have 3+ ideas running through it at any time. I was writing the SSF stories and building that world while writing my dissertation, for instance. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. calmgrove says:

    I’m even more impressed now!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

