Global Coverage

This is kind of a little thing, or pair of little things, at least in the grand scheme of things.  But . . .

According to Worldcat, my werewolf book is now available in libraries on five continents (just missing South America).

And, according to WordPress stats, this blog has now, finally, gotten views from all six (permanently) inhabited continents.

If someone at McMurdo or Palmer Stations either has my book or is checking out this blog . . . don’t you have better things to do?

3 comments on “Global Coverage

  1. calmgrove says:

    When I finally lift my personal embargo on buying new books until I’ve made significant inroads into the backlog of unread titles I own this is one book I have my eye on. But sadly not just yet, sorry…

    Like

Leave a Reply

