Peakwatch Keep Redux

Earlier (last week), I posted a little something that had appeared mostly formed in my mind but which I had no idea what to do with (ug, awful sentence, it’s been a long day).

Anyway, it’s been percolating.  I think Peakwatch is going to become a story within a story.  I’ve been considering two locations: the Sapphire Palace and the Blue Mountain Inn.  I’m still figuring out which world they are best suited for (LME [Earth], LCP [secondary medieval fantasy], or AoP [multi-world fantasy linked to LME and LCP]), but I think someone at either the palace or the inn is telling a story about Peakwatch Keep and whatever is bound beneath it.  I think.

Leave a Reply

