New Blog

I’m thinking about setting up a new blog dedicated to my fiction stuff.  Basically, the idea would be to post the various short stories, novellas, and such that I’ve written over the years.  My one concern is length.  The pieces I have in the archives range from 7 pages (roughly 1750 words) to 20 pages (roughly 5000 words), which seem a bit long for single posts.

Anyone done this before (or follow any one who does) and have any recommendations?

(A second reason is to get my act together on revising older stuff and writing new stuff, which I haven’t done beyond worldbuilding in years.)

One comment on “New Blog

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] I say, “Go for it!”

    A blog dedicated to your fiction would be worth the read!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

