Pass Week

Obviously no update yesterday.  It’s been a rough week.  Between job hunting, interviews, and paperwork a bit of the inspiration for writing has passed.  Then the phone line died randomly, twice (probably shorted wiring again).  Then my car engine became injured, perhaps fatally (timing error, 13 year old vehicle; fortunately I was alone, no toddler, and was able to get onto a, relatively, side street before the thing shut down).  And there are the two worldbuilds, plus two side projects I’ve been working on.  And another side project that’s rattling around in my head and may be combined with the other two side projects into a unified worldbuild.  Whew.  I really hate my brain sometimes.  🙂

Leave a Reply

